How Can We Help You?

Just enter what you are looking for and we will point you in the right direction

Delete a Template

When you delete a template, you will remove the entire template configuration form within the web control panel. Important Note: In order to delete a template, it must first be removed from any domains it was assigned.

1. Select Managed DNS and click on Templates.
create template 1

2. Click on a template, or start typing the name of a template in the search box to filter the list of configured templates.
create template 5

3. Click the Delete Template button.
delete template 1

4. Confirm the deletion by clicking the OK button.
delete template 2