Deleting a check permanently removes it from the Sonar control panel. Checks can also be paused temporarily.

 

USER ACTION WHAT YOU WILL SEE
On the main dashboard, click the delete icon next to an existing check.

 

USER ACTION WHAT YOU WILL SEE
Confirm the browser warning message.

 

Was this article helpful to you?

Comments are closed.