USER ACTION WHAT YOU WILL SEE
Select Configuration from the Main Menu

 

USER ACTION WHAT YOU WILL SEE
In a future release of the Beta, it will be possible to enable this settings so all changes will be automatically confirmed.

 

 

Was this article helpful to you?

Comments are closed.